Central Academy of the Arts
Faculty and Staff


Note:  Please click on names for email addresses.

Administration & Office Staff

Mrs. Tish Goode, Principal

Mrs. Brandi Roberts, Asst. Principal

Mr. Tim Phelps, Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Lynn Mullikin, Secretary/Bookkeeper

Mrs. Kim Keasler, Data Entry

Ms. Ashley Nations, Nurse


Mrs. Jessica Carroll, 4K Teacher

Mrs. Christy Oliver, 4K Assistant

Mrs. Connie Avery, 5K Teacher

Mrs. Stella Caudill, 5K Assistant

Mrs. Connie Freeze, 5K Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Keyes, 5K Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Patterson, 5K Teacher

Mrs. Donna Ballew, 5K Assistant

First Grade

Mrs. Lisa Alexander

Mrs. Jill Keeran

Mrs. Kim Wood

Second Grade

Mrs. Allison Bogan

Mrs. Elizabeth Stephens

Mr. Morgan Smith


Third Grade

Mrs. Susan Moore

Mrs. Trina Stephens

Mrs. Sharon Durham

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Brittany Burris

Mrs. Tami Fields

Mr. Kevin Stinehart

Fifth Grade

Ms. Amy Bodie

Mrs. Amy Kelley

Mr. Andy Rodgers


Related Arts

Mrs. Mindy Bolin, PE

Mrs. Shannon Donald, Technology Assistant

Mrs. Hope Shirley, Media Specialist

Mrs. Briana Dunbar, Art

Ms. Tiffany Moss, Dance

Ms. Hannah Chapman, Music

Special Education/Services

Mrs. Dawn Bright, ESOL

Mrs. Jennie Patterson, Gifted/Talented

Miss Mary Elizabeth Owens, Resource

Mrs. Patty Moody, Resource

Mrs. Sonya Holloway, Resource Assistant

Mrs. Allison Whiten, Self Contained

Ms. Carolyn Langston, Self Contained Assistant

Miss Andrea Manz, Speech

Mrs. Cindy Burgess, Family Liaison

Mrs. Sara Mackiewicz, Psychologist

Reading Recovery / Interventionist

Mrs. Beth McCracken, Reading Recovery

Mrs. Karen Barton, Math Interventionist

Instructional Services

Mrs. Ashleigh Cobey, Title I Curriculum Specialist

Mrs. Fonda Dupre, Title I Instructional Coach

Ms. Patti Williams, Reading Coach

Academy After-Care

Ms. Ann Marie Haythorn, Director

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Kimberly Richards, Plant Engineer

Mr. Petey Fuller

Ms. Sam Williams

Food Service Staff

Mrs. Kim Wilson, Food Service Manager

Ms. Christal Nicholson

Mrs. Janice Posey

Mrs. Diane Youngblood

Ms. Monique Davis